Behind the Window

my dear diary

Sometimes the life goes on under our eyes, sometimes behind a window…. so, since today I have started a diary and shared it in the metaverse of Second Life.

Because I like virtual environments and the infinite possibility to create in new modes, new paths, and communicate them.

My diary is there, on the table, for me, for my friends, for visitors, for who wishes to enjoy in respect my thoughts and my beach 🙂

Taxi to:
maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Bellflower Island/51/241/23

Rispondi

