When fashion lives in metaverse life: my wonderful wedding in virtual world

Gizza Creations Neva dress
Gizza Creations Neva dress

My marriage and its organization has led me to discover more about the world of fashion in sl: I must confess that I had been totally fascinated by the beauty and variety of creations.
Increasingly the metaverse established itself as virtual platform of the new trends and its brand as very real fashion houses.

Wedding has been celebrated in Antiquity, a victorian community where I lived some years ago and where I owned a few of sims.

From Mont Saint Bruno, in its baroque cathedral, to the square of Bexar, from a private Patio in Carribean, to the more european Loire gardens, together our guests we have danced, chatted, eating, in different styles with a live concert of the italian singer Orny Forcella, French Court dances, up to final fireworks in Texas.

Around sims by gondolas, it has been a joy to share celebrations with friends inside a wedding of 5 hours and half 🙂

…. and I wish to thank all my friends for being with me!

Wedding photos at url:

http://plus.google.com/photos/105610436417319221137/albums/5923958542033232817?banner=pwa

 

Rispondi

